Membrii echipei

Dr. Sorina Fărcaș, CS I, Director, Șef departament, email: sorina.farcas@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Gheorghe Coldea, CS I, email: gheorghe.coldea@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Nicolae Dragoș, CS I, email: nicolae.dragos@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Marcel Ciobanu, CS I, email: marcel.ciobanu@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Cristian Coman, CS I, email: cristian.coman@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Bogdan Drugă, CS II, email: bogdan.druga@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Bogdan-Iuliu Hurdu, CS III, email: bogdan.hurdu@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Adriana Hegedüs, CS III, email: adriana.bica@icbcluj.ro
Teodor HarșiaCS III email: teodor.harsia@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Adrian-Ilie Stoica, CS III, email: adrian.stoica@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Adrian Ruicănescu, CS III, email: adrian.ruicanescu@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Tudor Ursu, CS III, email: tudor.ursu@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Anamaria Roman, CS III, email: anamaria.roman@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Ioana V. Ardelean, CS,email: ioana.ardelean@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Andreea Ionela Baricz, CS, email: andreea.baricz@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Cecilia Chiriac, CS, email: cecilia.chiriac@icbcluj.ro
Dr. Edina-Kriszta Szekeres, ACS, email: edina.szekeres@icbcluj.ro