Organizational Structure

INCDSB’s headquarter is located in Bucharest. In the organizational structure of the institute, there are two subsidiaries with legal personality (in Iasi and Cluj-Napoca) and three branches (“Stejarul” Research Centre – Piatra Neamt, “Marea Neagra” Research Centre – Constanta and “Danubius” Research Centre – Murighiol).

The research activity is conducted within departments that, according to their specific needs, have one or more research teams.

Filiale și Departamente INCDSB